A Quick Note….

For those of you who know me you know I moved across to wordpress from blogger as I’d heard how great wordpress was……but for me I have realized I prefer blogger……It was brought to my attention today from the lovely Nellie that my posts don’t show up in her news feed and if that’s happening to her then it’s probably happening to the rest of you too….sorry about that…

So I’m heading back to blogger as it’s just more me and you can find me at my old address ofย http://home-love-lifeasiliveit.blogspot.com.au/…….I have transferred my recent posts from wordpress to blogger so if anyones missed anything they can catch up……..take care and I’ll see you on the otherside……

Au revoir ย xo

2 thoughts on “A Quick Note….

  1. Kris says:

    Hi my sweet ,, loved this word press but it is also a little harder to comment on ,, I have always just popped in to see if you have posted but not always had a chat,, great to see you heading back to blogger :)) see you over there. X Kris

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

