My Fave Things In Winter….

Bonjour mon amis, I hope you’re all doing well with this cold weather, it’s been quite chilly here of late and I’ve been thinking about what gets me through the winter months and the things I like to do while waiting for spring so I Β thought I’d share a few of my fave things with you…

A hot chai latte in bed on a cold morning

A hot chai latte in bed on a cold morning….

Enjoying the comfort and warmth of my favorite throw rug

The comfort and warmth of my favourite throw rug….

Baking delicious treats for family and friends....

Baking delicious treats for family and friends….

45cf2-img_20120913_101946

Revamping bits and pieces……

And most of all I love spending the weekend…..

Going for long drives...

Going for long drives…..

And going places as a family....

And visiting places like Donnybrook as a family…..

And going back to Bridgetown....I love it there...

And going back to Bridgetown, I love it there…

I do love hitting the open road and just driving, driving, driving……it’s a good thing there’s no land bridges because goodness knows where I’d end up…..Paris for sure!!!

So what gets you through the winter? A glass of wine? A cosy fire? (I miss my fire so much) A scarf wrapped warmly around your neck? Yep I love all those too. There are so many wonderful things to do in winter, you just have to look for them.

Well I’m off to work on another new concept I just came up with this morning but more on that later….take care for now….

Michelle xo

2 thoughts on “My Fave Things In Winter….

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

