Pillow Talk……

Bonjour, well today I’m happy to report that I’ve finished all our new cushion covers for the couches and I’m very happy with how well they turned out…….so much so that I’m going to be selling my custom made cushion covers through my blog here and my fb page My Life, My Loves My Home…….

Welcome Pillow Talk

Welcome Pillow Talk- we have another set of three on the other couch…

If you know me then you know I love cushions and always have, there are some on my bed, one in Francis’ cot, lots on Bec’s bed and so on. As I thoroughly enjoyed making these cushion covers I thought why not share what I love with others, I think most of us love the comfy feel of a cushion behind your head or behind your back or tucked into your side as you sit on your fave armchair, couch or on your bed.

Two of my most favourite cushions in the whole house....admittedly I bought these ones as I just couldn't pass them up when I saw them.....

Two of my most favourite cushions in the whole house….admittedly I bought these ones as I just couldn’t pass them up when I saw them…..

Even before bub was born I had a cushion in his bed....

Even before bub was born I had a cushion in his bed….

So my range is called Pillow Talk and I’m taking orders now….at the moment I have these fabrics available and will have a few more soon that I’ll share and all cushion covers can be made to order for whatever size cushion you’re wanting covered….If you’re interested in having a little piece of Pillow Talk leave me a comment and I’ll get back to you asap…..

Well I’m off for now as I think this flu is trying to kick in again but that won’t stop me sewing up a storm and getting my paint brushes out this week…..so have a good week and I’ll be back soon with a bit of a milestone…..take care for now, Au revior….xo

Michelle

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

