A Relaunch With A Prize…..

As some of you know last year I started Yuppy Bubby – Bits and Bobs For Bub and set up a face book page by the same name. Yuppy Bubby was all about selling beautiful hand made baby items at a reasonable rate……I decided to do this because at the time I was pregnant with Francis and finding the cost of every day items like bibs ridiculous and couldn’t find burping bibs anywhere.  As I can sew I decided to start making my own bibs, burping bibs and other items and started my fb page to promote and sell my wares. Recently I’ve decided to add to the range with photo frames, personalized tote bags, makeup cases and school library bags. However being as I didn’t want to start another fb page and not quite everything falls into the category of baby wear now I’ve renamed my fb page to Life, Love, Home Creations and to celebrate I’m having a give away, all you have to do is head over to the page, like and share it, let me know you’ve done it and which product from our range you’d like to win and why…… The most creative answer will win the prize and to make it a little easier for you here’s the link…….https://www.facebook.com/LifeLoveHomeCreations?ref=hl

So like and share away because once we reach 50 likes I’ll be announcing a winner….. Good luck and I’ll see you on fb I’m off to get some creating ideas down on paper to start tonight…..Au revoir and take care for now xo

Image

Just some of the creations we have over at Home, Love, Life Creations…….you never know you could be our first winner….

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

