A New Shop…

Bonjour ami’s and how are you doing tonight? Well I know I’ve been absent yet again but I’ve been quite busy of late. As you may recall in my last post I was talking about re-launching my facebook page Yuppy Bubby as Life, Love, Home Creations and so far all is going well and I can’t wait to draw the winner of the give away once we hit 50 Likes and we’re almost there. If you haven’t had a chance to like, share and let me know what product you’d like to win then pop on over and see what we have on offer and enter, I’d hate for you to miss out.

Now the last couple of days I’ve been thinking what would be a good way to get my products seen and to promote the new page so after some research I decided to open an online store Life, Love, Home Creations at http://lifelovehome.bigcartel.com/ and I’d love you to pop on over and have a look. Here’s a few things on offer at the moment….

flower makeup bag geometric makeup bagHand made makeup/toiletries bagsgirls burping bibs boys burping bibsBoys & Girls burping bibs

  I’m loving this new venture and hopingyou will too….there are more lovely products to come soon and as I can only list 5 things at a time at the moment if there’s anything you’re wanting that isn’t in the shop then be sure to check out https://www.facebook.com/LifeLoveHomeCreations where you can purchase all products direct.

Well I’m off to get some patterns cut out to make up tomorrow so take care and I’ll be back soon with a revamp reveal…Au revoir xo

Michelle

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

