Jamberry Love…..

Bonjour!! My goodness I’ve been shocking keeping up with my blog ever since we moved to Capel….Thankfully we’ve now moved and I’m hoping the change of scenery will help revive my mojo…

About two months ago I started doing Jamberry Nails from home….I love the designs and the fact I can do it from home and still be here for the kids and run a house and do all the things I need to get done in a day…..especially being as the school run starts back up in a weeks time!!

Any how back to Jamberry….if you haven’t seen them you’re missing out so much…..they’re so easy to do and simply gorgeous…..the best thing about them is doing the parties on facebook……check this out for good reasons to stay home and have a party…..

11960126_10207309012906240_1833777311674934524_n

You just invite your friends and I do all the work….sounds good hey….

But without sounding like an advertisement I really just love them……it’s so relaxing to do a mani or a pedi in the evening when everyone’s in bed asleep…..and trust me as a wife of a shift worker I’m up alone every night so sometimes finding things to do is tricky but not any more woohoo……ok I have to share some of my mani’s and pedi’s with you…

Β So as you can see there’s lots of designs….over 300 to be exact and it’s so hard to choose just a few….my collection has built up quite quickly…..

If you’d like to check out Jamberry Wraps of my Facebook page here are the links

https://michellelisle.jamberrynails.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/michellejamberryaus

Pop over and have a look I’d love to know what you think….

Au Revoir and take care for now

Michelle xo

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

