Friday’s Photography…

Bonjour mon ami’s, ca va? So today I’m rebooting Friday’s photography. Friday’s Photography was something I started when I first started blogging 5 years ago but it’s kind of gone by the way side although it’s always been in the back of my mind. I’m also finding too at this point in time that I’m needing something to refocus my attention as we’re under a bit of stress lately. (more about that another time) So on Friday from now on you will see some of my photography….Being as I haven’t done anything much this week  I thought I’d share a few images from the last few weeks…..I hope you enjoy it…

 

IMG_20170222_111045_640

I snapped this sunset a few weeks back as we were on our way to the circus. Considering the car was moving I’m really happy with the silhouette of the tree…

20170301_110456

Last week we went to Busselton and once again the shire is doing something out of the ordinary to the beach….this is usually such a beautiful view and I’m yet to find out exactly what they’re doing. Francis and Bec were fascinated sitting on the bench watching the earth movers to their thing….

 

20161205_091552

Admittedly this pic is a few months old and one that hubby took of Francis and I walking across the suspension bridge in Pinjarra where we stopped on our way back from Perth….It’s one of the few most recent pics of me I like and look at that gorgeous boy… 🙂

Well now I have motivation to get out and explore this week so I have some awesome pics to share with you all next week….Have a great weekend and I’ll be back soon 😉

Au revoir and take care

Michelle xo

 

Bonjour I love hearing from you so leave a comment..

